Staff


We’re a group of people passionate about making a positive impact on people’s lives. And we geek out over taxes, finances, and all things money.

Leave This Row EmptyLeave This Row EmptyLeave This Row EmptyLeave This Row Empty
Suyapa MirandaExecutive Director suyapa@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2155
Alex BoutrousOutreach + Communications Manageralex@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2171
Carla GaineyDeputy Directorcarla@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2154
Madilynn GarciaAssistant Director of Development + Communicationsmadilynn@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2156
Willie GreggTax + Financial Services Managerwillie@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2179
Kate HaighTax + Financial Services Managerkateh@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2164
Lydia HansenDevelopment Coordinatorlydia@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2172
Claudia HoltFinancial Capability Managerclaudia@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2175
Kim HoverFinancial Inclusion Managerkim@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2173
Ryan Kjesbo-JohnsonAssistant Director of Operationsryan@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2161
David LangleyOutreach Coordinatordavid@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2158
Nicole LaumerVolunteer Resources Managernicole@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2163
Anne Leland ClarkFinancial Capability + Learning Directoranne@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2152
Thomas J. LarsonSelf-Employment Managerthomas@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2159
Anel MendozaCustomer Service Manager + IRS Certified Acceptance Agentanel@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2177
Sara McCrackenVolunteer Resources Coordinatorsara@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2174
Cieritta NateeMoney Mentors Coordinatorcieritta@prepareandprosper.org651-262-2166
OpenExternal Relations Director
Sean RyanDevelopment Managersean@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2153
Margarita SanchezCustomer Service Coordinatormargarita@prepareandprosper.org(651) 209-6118
Katy SchultzTraining + Learning Managerkaty@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2151
Alejandro Valenzuela Jr.Tax + Financial Services Directoralejandro@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2157