Staff


We’re a group of people passionate about making a positive impact on people’s lives. And we geek out over taxes, finances, and all things money.

Leave This Row EmptyLeave This Row EmptyLeave This Row EmptyLeave This Row Empty
Suyapa MirandaExecutive Director suyapa@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2155
Willie GreggTax + Financial Services Managerwillie@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2179
Thomas J. LarsonSelf-Employment Managerthomas@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2159
Sara McCrackenVolunteer Resources Coordinatorsara@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2174
Ryan Kjesbo-JohnsonAssistant Director of Operationsryan@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2161
Nicole LaumerVolunteer Resources Managernicole@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2163
Mia KrohnFinancial Inclusion Coordinatormia@prepareandprosper.org651-262-2180
Margarita SanchezCustomer Service Coordinatormargarita@prepareandprosper.org(651) 209-6118
Position VacantAssistant Director of Development (651) 262-2156
M. Kathleen MurphyDirector of Communications + EngagementMKathleen@prepareandprosper.org651-262-2171
Kim HoverFinancial Inclusion Managerkim@prepareandprosper.org651-262-7178
Katy SchultzTraining + Learning Managerkaty@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2151
Kate HaighTax + Financial Services Managerkateh@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2164
Deena AndersDevelopment Directordeena@prepareandprosper.org(651)-262-2162
David LangleyEngagement Managerdavid@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2158
Claudia HoltFinancial Capability Managerclaudia@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2175
Cieritta NateeMoney Mentors Coordinatorcieritta@prepareandprosper.org651-262-2166
Carol ThompsonTax + Financial Services Coordinatorcarol@prepareandprosper.org(651) 287-0189
Carla GaineyDeputy Directorcarla@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2154
TBDFinancial Capability + Learning Director(651) 262-2152
Anel MendozaCustomer Service Manager + IRS Certified Acceptance Agentanel@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2177
Alejandro Valenzuela Jr.Tax + Financial Services Directoralejandro@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2157
Noreen QuadirCommunications Consultantnoreen@prepareandprosper.org