Off-season tax clinic schedule

Didn't make the tax filing deadline? Have prior year returns or property taxes? We prepare taxes June through October, too! Our off-season schedule varies. Appointments are required and scheduled 2 weeks out. Please allow 2-3 hours for preparation.

Schedule an appointment online or call 651-287-0187.

 

General appointments:

JUNE
Tuesday, June 6
Thursday, June 8
Tuesday, June 13
Thursday June 15
Saturday, June 17
Tuesday, June 20
Thursday, June 22
Tuesday, June 27
Thursday, June 29

JULY
Thursday, July 13
Saturday, July 15
Tuesday, July 18
Thursday, July 20
Tuesday, July 25
Thursday, July 27

AUGUST
Tuesday, August 1
Thursday, August 3
Tuesday, August 8
Thursday, August 10
Saturday, August 12
Tuesday, August 15
Thursday, August 31

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 9
Thursday, September 21
Tuesday, September 26

OCTOBER
Saturday, October 7
Thursday, October 19
Tuesday, October 24

 

Self-employment appointments:

Monday, June 12
Monday, July 17
Monday, August 14
Monday, September 11
Monday, October 9