Our Twin Cities tax sites   


Our technical assistance tax site partners

  • CAP Ramsey and Washington Counties
  • Community Action Partnership of Suburban Hennepin Counties
  • Community Action Duluth
  • EMERGE, Minneapolis
  • Heartland Community Action, Willmar
  • Lakes and Pines Community Action Council, Mora
  • Lakes and Prairies Community Action, Moorhead
  • Tri-County Action Program, Waite Park
  • Tri-County Community Action, Little Falls
  • West Central Minnesota Communities Action, Elbow Lake
  • Western Community Action, Marshall
  • White Earth Investment Initiative, White Earth


Our financial partners


Our tax and financial education partners


Our funding partners ($1,000 and above)

$1,000 and more:

  • 3M Foundation
  • Affinity Plus Foundation
  • Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America
  • Ameriprise Financial
  • Best Buy
  • The F.R. Bigelow Foundation
  • Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota Foundation
  • Boyum & Barenscheer PLLP
  • CCF Bank
  • COUNTRY Financial
  • Deluxe Corporation Foundation
  • James A. and Marilyn R. Dodge Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation
  • The Jaye F. And Betty F. Dyer Foundation
  • EY
  • Firefly Credit Union
  • The Fredrikson & Byron Foundation
  • B.C. Gamble and P.W. Skogmo Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation
  • General Mills
  • Gilligan Foundation
  • Greater Twin Cities United Way
  • Great River Energy
  • Internal Revenue Service
  • JPMorgan Chase Foundation
  • The McKnight Foundation
  • Margaret A. Cargill Foundation
  • Medtronic, Inc.
  • Mendota Heights Dental Center
  • Minnesota Department of Revenue
  • Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants
  • MNsure
  • Northwest Area Foundation
  • One Beacon Charitable Trust
  • Otto Bremer Trust
  • Pohlad Family Foundation
  • RBC Wealth Management
  • TCF Foundation
  • Thomson Reuters
  • Thrivent Financial
  • Travelers Foundation
  • UnitedHealth Group
  • U.S. Bank Foundation
  • Venture Bank
  • Wells Fargo Bank
  • Wells Fargo Foundation Minnesota
  • Women’s Foundation of Minnesota