Staff


We’re a group of people passionate about making a positive impact on people’s lives. And we geek out over taxes, finances, and all things money.

Leave This Row EmptyLeave This Row EmptyLeave This Row EmptyLeave This Row Empty
Tracy FischmanExecutive Directortracy@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2155
Amelia ColwellDevelopment Directoramelia@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2156
Brian CrosbyFinancial Inclusion Managerbrianc@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2173
Carla GaineyDeputy Directorcarla@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2154
Willie GreggTax Services Managerwillie@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2179
Lydia HansenDevelopment Coordinatorlydia@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2172
Christine HazukaCommunications Managerchristine@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2151
Claudia HoltFinancial Capability Managerclaudia@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2175
Anne Leland ClarkFinancial Capability + Learning Directoranne@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2152
Kate JohnsonVolunteer Resources Coordinatorkate@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2174
Brian KaoOperations Directorbrian@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2161
Andrea KiepeCommunity Relations + Outreach Managerandrea@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2160
Garrett KubischtaCustomer Service Coordinatorgarrett@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2166
Thomas J. LarsonSelf-Employment Managerthomas@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2159
Singer MacraeTax Services Coordinatorsinger@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2164
Anel MendozaOffice Manager + IRS Certified Acceptance Agentanel@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2170
Latisha MoeningFinancial Services Coordinatorlatisha@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2171
Sophie NikitasDevelopment Managersophie@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2153
Stacy OpitzMarketing + Communications Directorstacy@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2162
Kelly QuicksellVolunteer Resources Managerkelly@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2163
Katy SchultzTax + Financial Services Directorkaty@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2157
Alica WhitmoreOutreach Coordinatoralica@prepareandprosper.org(651) 262-2158